User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
3D-I <480857+3D-I@users.noreply.github.com> 154 23 15% 4 4 0
3D-I <eataly3d@gmail.com> 36 2 6% 0 0 0
3D-I <marktravai@gmail.com> (3Di) 55 20 36% 2 3 1
3Di <three3di@hotmail.it> 12 5 42% 0 0 0
[unknown] 11 3 27% 2 6 4
abyssmedia <30393121+abyssmedia@users.noreply.github.com> 11 3 27% 2 0 -2
Adam Reyher 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Adonais Romero González 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Agris <agris.vitolins@outlook.com> (Agris <agris.vitolins@outlook.com>) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
AJ Quick <ajquick@gmail.com> (AJ Quick) 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Akbar <akbar6127@gmail.com> (Akbar <akbar6127@gmail.com>) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Alan 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alec <arr70017@uga.edu> 23 4 17% 0 1 1
Alex Miles <ghostaldev@gmail.com> (Alex Miles <ghostaldev@gmail.com>) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Alexander Köplinger <alex.koeplinger@outlook.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
alf007 <alf007@free.fr> (alf007 <alf007@free.fr>) 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Alfredo Ramos <alfredo.ramos.sanchez@gmail.com> 39 7 18% 0 1 1
Alfredo Ramos <alfredo.ramos@yandex.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
amalnaeem <36226153+amalnaeem@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Andreas Fischer 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Fischer <bantu@phpbb.com> (Andreas Fischer) 272 78 29% 17 9 -8
Andrii Afanasiev <andrii@crytek.de> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Andy Chase <asperous2@gmail.com> (Andy Chase <asperous2@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ansavin <Andrei.V.Savin@ya.ru> 12 1 8% 0 3 3
Anssi Johansson <github@miuku.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
AnthonyCLPhpBB <anthony@cultus-luporum.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
asperous <theandychase@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ayush Sharma <ayush.aceit@gmail.com> (Ayush Sharma <ayush.aceit@gmail.com>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bart van Bragt 0 0 0% 0 0 0
battye <battye@phpbb.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Benjamin Staneck <staneck@gmail.com> (Benjamin Staneck <staneck@gmail.com>) 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Billy Noah <billynoah@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
blitze <dachebodt@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Bob Weinand <bobwei9@hotmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bruno Ais 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bruno Ais <brunoaiss@gmail.com> (brunoais) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
brunoais <brunoaiss@gmail.com> (brunoais) 69 23 33% 4 3 -1
Callum Macrae 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Callum Macrae <callum@lynxphp.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Callum Macrae <callum@macr.ae> 26 9 35% 5 1 -4
callumacrae 0 0 0% 0 0 0
canonknipser <github@canonknipser.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlo 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Carlo <carlo@phpbbitalia.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
CarstenF <CarstenF@users.phpbb.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Casey Peel <cpeel@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
cclauss <cclauss@me.com> 3 2 67% 1 1 0
Cesar G <prototech91+github@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cesar G <prototech91@gmail.com> (Cesar G <prototech91@gmail.com>) 158 56 35% 9 10 1
CHItA <mate.bartus@gmail.com> (CHItA) 17 4 24% 2 3 1
chita <Máté Bartus> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Chris Sfanos 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Smith 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Schnegelberger <mail@crizzo.de> (Crizzo) 56 18 32% 7 2 -5
ChrisTX (ChrisTX) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cristian Rodriguez 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Crizz0 <mail@crizzo.de> (Crizz0 <mail@crizzo.de>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Crizzo <mail@crizzo.de> (Crizzo) 45 20 44% 3 0 -3
Cullen Walsh 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cunha17 <cunha17@gmail.com> (cunha17 <cunha17@gmail.com>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
cyberalien <cyberalien@gmail.com> 28 3 11% 0 1 1
Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen <danchr@gmail.com> (Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen <danchr@gmail.com>) 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Daniel <supsuper@gmail.com> (Daniel <supsuper@gmail.com>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Mota <leinad4mind@gmail.com> (Leinad4Mind) 13 3 23% 1 1 0
Daniel Schosser <Daniel.Schosser@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Sinn <daniel.p.sinn@gmail.com> (Daniel Sinn <daniel.p.sinn@gmail.com>) 24 6 25% 0 2 2
Danielx64 <danielx386@gmail.com> (Danielx64 <danielx386@gmail.com>) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Dark❶ <25451052+Dark1z@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Dark❶ <dark-1@users.noreply.github.com> 45 4 9% 1 2 1
David Colón <david@davidiq.com> (David Colón) 71 36 51% 5 5 0
David King 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David King <developers@inqbation.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David King <imkingdavid@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
david63 <david.wood@pear-tree.org.uk> (david63) 8 1 12% 1 2 1
DavidIQ <david@davidiq.com> (David Colón) 9 4 44% 0 0 0
dellsystem (dellsystem) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Derek Held <Derek Held> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Derk <derky@phpbb.com> 7 5 71% 2 0 -2
Derk <webmaster@derky.nl> (Derky) 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Derky <derky@phpbb.com> 50 11 22% 1 1 0
Dhruv 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dhruv <dhruv.goel92@gmail.com> (Dhruv <dhruv.goel92@gmail.com>) 25 13 52% 4 1 -3
Dhruv Goel 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dhruv Goel <dhruv.goel92@gmail.com> (Dhruv Goel <dhruv.goel92@gmail.com>) 24 10 42% 1 1 0
dhruveshk <sunny.rules1@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
DinHere <kitsios.konst@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
dmauri (dmauri) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Drae 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dragos-Valentin Radulescu <rdragos18@yahoo.com> (Dragos Valentin Rădulescu) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
dragosvr92 <rdragos18@yahoo.com> (Dragos Valentin Rădulescu) 4 2 50% 2 1 -1
DSR! <xchwarze@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
EA117 <admin@ea117.com> (EA117) 11 2 18% 1 1 0
erangamapa <erangamapa@gmail.com> (erangamapa <erangamapa@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Frèrejean <erikfrerejean@phpbb.com> (Erik Frèrejean) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Frèrejean (Erik Frèrejean) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Erwan Nader <ernadoo@gmail.com> 21 6 29% 1 1 0
espipj <espipj@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Etienne Baroux <barouxe@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
FH <FH3095@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Forumhulp.com <info@forumhulp.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Frank Jakobs <canonknipser@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
François-Xavier de Guillebon <fdn2@3ds.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Fred Emmott <fe@fb.com> (Fred Emmott <fe@fb.com>) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Fred Sauer <fredsa@google.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ftc2 <ftc2@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Fyorl (Fyorl) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
G-T-I <71941325+G-T-I@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Gabriel Anca 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gabriel Vazquez 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com> 12 6 50% 0 0 0
galaxyAbstractor 0 0 0% 0 0 0
GanstaZ <ganstaz@hotmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
geetakshi <geetakshi.19@gmail.com> (geetakshi <geetakshi.19@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Geolim4 <contact@geolim4.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
GerB <ger_bruinsma@hotmail.com> (Ger) 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Giampaolo Falqui <giampaolofalqui@gmail.com> (Giampaolo Falqui <giampaolofalqui@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gijs Martens <gijsmartens1@gmail.com> (mrgoldy) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Ryckman <greg.ryckman@yp.ca> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hanakin <midaym@gmail.com> (Michael Miday) 57 17 30% 3 4 1
Hari Sankar R 0 0 0% 0 0 0
HB <hb@users.phpbb.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Henry Sudhof 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hjpotter92 <hjpotter92@iitkgp.ac.in> (hjpotter92 <hjpotter92@iitkgp.ac.in>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
HTF 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hubaishan <hubaishan@outlook.com> (Saeed Hubaishan) 3 1 33% 1 1 0
hubaishan <saeed@hubaishan.com> 48 8 17% 5 3 -2
Igor Wiedler 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Wiedler <igor@wiedler.ch> (Igor Wiedler <igor@wiedler.ch>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ingo Migliarina 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ioannis Batas <kolatrik@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
ioannisbat <kolatrik@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Jagoba Los Arcos <moledj@moledj.com> (Jagoba Los Arcos <moledj@moledj.com>) 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Jakub Senko <jakubsenko@gmail.com> (Senky) 356 128 36% 16 7 -9
Jakub Senko <senky@users.noreply.github.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
James King 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan Schejbal 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jasonmarlin <jason.marlin@gmail.com> (jasonmarlin <jason.marlin@gmail.com>) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
javiexin <javiexin@gmail.com> (javiexin <javiexin@gmail.com>) 159 38 24% 17 8 -9
jellydoughnut 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Mossing Holsteyn <jim@beta-garden.com> (Jim Mossing Holsteyn) 25 14 56% 1 1 0
Jmz <jmztaylor@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Joas Schilling 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@gmx.de> (Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@gmx.de>) 437 171 39% 35 28 -7
Joas Schilling <nickvergessen@owncloud.com> 18 8 44% 4 3 -1
Jordan Rogers 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joseph Warner 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joseph Warner <hardolaf@hardolaf.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Josh Woody 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joshua Angnoe <joshua@fluxfx.nl> (j-angnoe) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
JoshyPHP <JoshyPHP@users.noreply.github.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
JoshyPHP <s9e.dev@gmail.com> 150 47 31% 9 7 -2
juanse254 <juanse254@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Julien Tant <julien@craftyx.fr> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
K Fisher <kevanfisher@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kailey Truscott <kinerity@yahoo.com> 29 10 34% 2 1 -1
kamijoutouma <michaelfox648@gmail.com> (kamijoutouma <michaelfox648@gmail.com>) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
kasimi <kasimi@inbox.ru> (kasimi) 16 1 6% 1 1 0
kasimi <kasimi@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
kasimi <mail@kasimi.net> 116 33 28% 7 7 0
Kevin Roy <reaper@myraytech.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Kidounet <kidou@kidou.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kilian <kilian@mirdan.de> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
kilida <kilidapatch@gmail.com> (kilida <kilidapatch@gmail.com>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
kinerity <kinerity@yahoo.com> 6 3 50% 3 0 -3
kitsiosk <kitsiosk@ece.auth.gr> (kitsiosk <kitsiosk@ece.auth.gr>) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
KYPREO <58344533+KYPREO@users.noreply.github.com> 14 2 14% 0 0 0
Lady_G <lady_g@users.phpbb.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
lavigor <lavigor@users.noreply.github.com> 37 11 30% 2 2 0
LaxSlash <copperhead14228@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
LEZY Thomas <thomas.gif.91@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Louis7777 <louis7777@github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Louis7777 <Louis7777@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
lr94 <lucarobbiano@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
lucifer4o <lucifer@anavaro.com> (lucifer4o <lucifer@anavaro.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lukasz <luki_9@wp.pl> (Lukasz <luki_9@wp.pl>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
luzpaz <luzpaz@@users.noreply.github.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
maelsoucaze 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marc Alexander 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marc Alexander <admin@m-a-styles.de> (Marc) 2942 795 27% 139 133 -6
marc1706 <admin@m-a-styles.de> (Marc) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Kubuntu <marcovoort@gmail.com> (Marco Kubuntu <marcovoort@gmail.com>) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcos Bjorkelund <marcosbjorkelund@gmail.com> (Marcos Bjorkelund <marcosbjorkelund@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
marcosbc <marcosbc> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Vinicius <vinny@suportephpbb.com.br> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Vinny <vinny@suportephpbb.com.br> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marek A. Ruszczyński 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mario Skouat <forum@skouat.org> 7 2 29% 2 2 0
Mark 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark D. Hamill <mark@phpbbservices.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Mark Shaw <mark.shaw@mail.utoronto.ca> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
markshawtoronto <mark.shaw@mail.utoronto.ca> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Martin Beckmann <gn#36@phpbb.de> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterShredder <immortalshredder@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
MateBartus <mate.bartus@gmail.com> 13 3 23% 1 1 0
Matt Friedman 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Friedman <maf675@gmail.com> (Matt Friedman <maf675@gmail.com>) 253 101 40% 22 10 -12
Mauron <Mauron@users.noreply.github.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Max Krivanek <thekigen@gmail.com> (Max Krivanek <thekigen@gmail.com>) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Max Pen <max-pen@users.phpbb.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Maël Soucaze <maelsoucaze@gmail.com> (Maël Soucaze <maelsoucaze@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Melvin García <contacto@melvingarcia.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael C <m@michaelcullum.com> 16 2 12% 1 0 -1
Michael C. (Michael Cullum) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael C. <m@michaelcullum.com> 71 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Cullum (Michael Cullum) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Cullum <m@michaelcullum.com> 12 10 83% 0 0 0
Michael Miday <hanakin@users.noreply.github.com> 19 11 58% 2 0 -2
Michael Miday <midaym@gmail.com> (Michael Miday) 55 19 35% 3 1 -2
MichaelC <m@michaelcullum.com> (Michael Cullum) 123 7 6% 0 0 0
MichaIng <micha@dietpi.com> 8 2 25% 1 2 1
micheal <mpcottingham@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Mikel Alejo <mikelalejobr@outlook.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
MikelAlejoBR <mikelalejobr@outlook.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
MIkhail Gulyaev <gmichaelat@gmail.com> (MIkhail Gulyaev <gmichaelat@gmail.com>) 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Mr. Goldy <gijsmartens1@gmail.com> (mrgoldy) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
mrgoldy <gijsmartens1@gmail.com> (mrgoldy) 181 38 21% 13 6 -7
Mukesh Kumar Kharita <mukeshnithcse@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Máté Bartus <CHItA@users.noreply.github.com> 43 7 16% 2 0 -2
Máté Bartus <mate.bartus@gmail.com> (CHItA) 161 35 22% 9 13 4
n-aleha <nick_aleha@myway.com> 9 5 56% 0 1 1
narqelion (narqelion) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan <nathaniel.guse@gmail.com> (Nathan <nathaniel.guse@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Guse 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Guse <nathaniel.guse@gmail.com> (Nathan Guse <nathaniel.guse@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathaniel Guse 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathaniel Guse <nathaniel.guse@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nekstati <52348253+Nekstati@users.noreply.github.com> 3 3 100% 3 0 -3
netdeamon <san_v500@yahoo.com> (netdeamon <san_v500@yahoo.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Anderegg 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicofuma <github@nicofuma.fr> (nicofuma) 59 15 25% 4 3 -1
Nicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Niklas Schmidtmer 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nils Adermann 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nils Adermann <naderman@naderman.de> 109 38 35% 6 8 2
nomind60s <nomind60s@users.noreply.github.com> 16 4 25% 1 0 -1
Noxwizard <noxwizard@phpbb.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Nuno Lopes <nunoplopes@sapo.pt> (Nuno Lopes <nunoplopes@sapo.pt>) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
objectivedane <dev@objective-d.co.uk> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Oleg Pudeyev (Oleg Pudeyev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com> (Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oliver Schramm <oliver.schramm97@gmail.com> (Oliver Schramm) 208 72 35% 9 8 -1
omniError <omniError@github> 12 8 67% 2 0 -2
OpenShift guest <dachebodt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
oxcom <andrii@crytek.de> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Oyabun1 (Oyabun1) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Oyabun1 <bilby7@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
p (p) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pasha <smanst3r@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick W 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick Webster 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick Webster <noxwizard@gmail.com> (Noxwizard) 16 3 19% 2 0 -2
Patrick Webster <noxwizard@phpbb.com> (Noxwizard) 11 5 45% 2 1 -1
paul <paul@s1.rdamov.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Sohier 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Sohier <paul.sohier@tno.nl> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Sohier <paul999@phpbb.com> 29 10 34% 1 4 3
Paul Sohier <paul@sohier.me> 15 13 87% 1 0 -1
Paul Tarjan <github@paulisageek.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
paul999 <paul999@phpbb.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
paulsohier <paul999@phpbb.com> 9 1 11% 1 0 -1
PayBas <contact@paybas.com> 73 11 15% 1 1 0
Petr Karmashev (Rottenwood) <petr@quank.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philippe Chevrier 0 0 0% 0 0 0
phpBB España <thekuka@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 2 2
phpBB España <thekuka@phpbb-es.com> (Raul Arroyo) 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Pico <luki_9@wp.pl> (Pico <luki_9@wp.pl>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pico88 <luki_9@wp.pl> (Pico88 <luki_9@wp.pl>) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Pico88 <Pico88@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Prosk8er <prosk8er@gotskillslounge.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Rahul 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rahul R 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Raimon (Raimon Meuldijk) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Raphaël M <contact@galixte.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Raphaël M <Galixte@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
rechosen <rechosen@gmail.com> (rechosen <rechosen@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
RFD <rfdy@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
riadhchtara 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Foote 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard McGirr <rmcgirr83@gmail.com> (Rich McGirr) 73 18 25% 4 5 1
Rishabh04-02 <rishabh0402@gmail.com> (Rishabh04-02 <rishabh0402@gmail.com>) 7 3 43% 1 0 -1
RMcGirr83 (Rich McGirr) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
RMcGirr83 <rmcgirr83@gmail.com> (Rich McGirr) 45 6 13% 1 1 0
Rob House 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rubencm <rubencm@gmail.com> (rubencm) 60 9 15% 1 5 4
Rubén Calvo <rubencm@gmail.com> 93 15 16% 8 2 -6
Ruslan Uzdenov 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rxu (rxu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rxu <rxu@mail.ru> (rxu) 427 101 24% 22 29 7
s9e <s9e.dev@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
SA007 (SA007) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Saeed Hubaishan <hubaishan@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Saeed Hubaishan <saeed@hubaishan.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Sage Pointer <sageptr@gmail.com> (SagePtr) 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Sajaki <sajaki9@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sam Thompson 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Schnorrer42 (Schnorrer42) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
scootergrisen <scootergrisen@gmail.com> (scootergrisen) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Dutton <scott@exussum.co.uk> (Scott Dutton <scott@exussum.co.uk>) 11 2 18% 1 1 0
Scrutinizer <auto-fixer@scrutinizer-ci.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Senky (Senky) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Senky <jakubsenko@gmail.com> (Senky) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Serge Skripchuk <s.skripchuk@internetdevels.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Serge Skripchuk <tarzanych@gmail.com> (Serge Skripchuk <tarzanych@gmail.com>) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Shibu Lijack 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shitiz Garg <mail@dragooon.net> (Shitiz Garg <mail@dragooon.net>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Skouat <forum@skouat.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Soeren D. Schulze <soeren.d.schulze@gmx.de> (Soeren D. Schulze <soeren.d.schulze@gmx.de>) 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sophist <github@sodalis.co.uk> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Stanislav Atanasov <lucifer@anavaro.com> (Stanislav Atanasov <lucifer@anavaro.com>) 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Stephannos <barouxe@phelma.grenoble-inp.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
stevemaury <satkinson@uplogon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
stevemaury <stevemaury@phpbb.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
stevendegroote <stevendegroote@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 3 3
Suhaib Khan <suhebjerk@gmail.com> (Suhaib Khan <suhebjerk@gmail.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sumanai <sumanai@ya.ru> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Tabitha Backoff 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tabitha Backoff <t_backoff@yahoo.com> (Tabitha Backoff <t_backoff@yahoo.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tabitha Backoff <tmbackoff@yahoo.com> (Tabitha Backoff <tmbackoff@yahoo.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
TarantinoMariachi <Tarantino.mariachi@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 0 1 1
tas2580 <tobi.schaefer@gmail.com> (tas2580 <tobi.schaefer@gmail.com>) 2 2 100% 0 0 0
teokolo <teo@matteogiannone.com> (teokolo) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Thatbitextra (Thatbitextra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tobi Schäfer <mail@tas2580.net> 8 2 25% 0 0 0
Tobi Schäfer <tobi.schaefer@gmail.com> (Tobi Schäfer <tobi.schaefer@gmail.com>) 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
Toxyy <arr70017@uga.edu> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Tristan Darricau <github@darricau.eu> (nicofuma) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tristan Darricau <github@nicofuma.fr> (nicofuma) 394 201 51% 18 18 0
Tristan Darricau <tristan.darricau@gmail.com> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
Tristan Darricau <tristan.darricau@sensiolabs.com> 343 54 16% 21 19 -2
Tseng, Oliver <Oliver.Tseng@T-Mobile.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Unknown (Michael Cullum) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Unknown Bliss (Unknown Bliss) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
upstrocker <upstrocker@gmail.com> (upstrocker <upstrocker@gmail.com>) 5 1 20% 0 0 0
v12mike <github@ingenious.co.nz> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
v12mike <v12mike.git@ingenious.co.nz> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
v12mike <v12mike@ingenious.co.nz> 8 5 62% 2 1 -1
Varun Agrawal <Varun@VarunAgw.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor A. Safronov <safronov@tomgate.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor A. Safronov <vitek@vitek.tomsk.ru> (Victor A. Safronov <vitek@vitek.tomsk.ru>) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor Nagy <galaxyAbstractor@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vinny 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vinny <vinny@suportephpbb.com.br> 13 6 46% 1 2 1
vinny <vinnykun@hotmail.com> (Marcus Vinicius) 8 1 12% 0 0 0
Vishal Pandey <vishpandey2014@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vjacheslav Trushkin 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vjacheslav Trushkin <cyberalien@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wagnerch 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wardormeur <wardormeur@gmail.com> (Wardormeur <wardormeur@gmail.com>) 13 3 23% 2 1 -1
we3b 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wesley Fok <wesley.fok@yp.ca> 7 6 86% 0 0 0
westr 0 0 0% 0 0 0
William Desportes <williamdes@wdes.fr> 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Wolfsblvt <clemenshusung@gmx.de> 11 2 18% 0 0 0
Wolfsblvt <wolfsblvt@gmx.de> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Yuriy Rusko (Yuriy Rusko) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuriy Rusko <github@rusko.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuriy Rusko <github@rusko.org> 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Zoddo <git@zoddo.fr> 9 3 33% 3 0 -3
Zoddo <zoddo.ino@gmail.com> (Zoddo) 86 12 14% 3 2 -1